When your company partner sends items to you, you will receive a notification. Clicking on the message will bring you to Orders section.
Under Orders section, you will see a list of orders that your partners transfer to you. At this point you can accept or reject the order.
- ACCEPT a transfer order means you agree to operate the delivery according to the pre-agreed SLA. Your upstream partner (i.e. the company that sends order to you) will get updated of the item delivery status in the Item Audit Log
- REJECT a transfer order means you will NOT manage the order. Your upstream partner will also be notified of this rejection.